milids.blogg.se

Tbs discovery pro osd solder
Tbs discovery pro osd solder








tbs discovery pro osd solder

For flying around I' ll probably reduce it to 7 or 8 mins. A little low so 10mins would be better for AP etc. On the battery checker it showed as having 8% left. Just charging back up to see what I put in. I was a little worried about her lardiness, however a test hover in the garden today revealed 11mins before the alarm went off at 3.5v per cell. One other added benefit is that it now allows me to easily add my ultra bright 1W LEDs so I' ll be fitting 2 green on the front and 2 red' s on the back. So made up a little parallel lead to split the sbus output from the RX and wired it into my 4 way parallel block. Wiring up, I needed to fit my sbus extender to give me another channel.

tbs discovery pro osd solder

I had to stand off the retracts from the plates otherwise I couldn' t get to the screws to fix the plate the arms. With the old legs off, I fitted some M4x10 threaded spacers to the arms, and then attached the plates/retracts. I then designed a bracket in AutoCAD to fix the retract to the arms and Phil CNC' d them for me out of 3.2mm G10. M4 threaded rod is then used to replace the retract pin and the leg screwed on with some red locktite to stop it from coming off. At the bottom a M4x10mm threaded spacer is epoxied in and into that a rubber foot from RS components is fitted.Īt the top end, a M4x20mm threaded spacer is epoxied in. The legs are 10mm OD, 8mm ID x 70mm long carbon tube. I didn' t take photos along the way however the process was pretty straight forward. Now this is gonna add some weight, but seeing as I have 9 x 5000mAh packs I' m not that worried. So what do we do?, well retracts on the end of each arm of cause lol. Well I' ve done retracts, heli skids wouldn' t look right and fixed legs at the end of the arms would cause me storage problems. Longer legs at each corner, retracts, or centre fixed legs like a set of heli skids. So what are the options, well there are 3 really. The gear that I got with the extended arms only just allowed the gimbal to clear solid ground. However in the mean time, I' d been scratching my bum trying to decide what to do about landing gear. Still waiting for a new IMU (well I hope it' s that) so the gimbal is u/s at the moment.










Tbs discovery pro osd solder